One of most important wine regions of Chile, located just north of Santiago in the Valpariso on a parallel latitude to Mendoza across the Andes, and named for the highest peak in that range. The Aconcagua region is itself composed of four sub-regions: Casablanca Valley, Aconcagua Valley, San Antonio (Leyda Valley) and Aconcagua Costa, and is known primarily for powerful Cabernet Sauvignon, Carmenere, Syrah and Sauvignon Blanc.  

There are currently no products listed under this category; check back soon!.

Any Questions? We're Here To Help! Call +44 (0)203 289 9463 or Email